Plymouth Congregational Church

God for All

How Much do You Know About Religion?

3 Comments


The results of a new survey are in!  Conducted by the Pew Research Center’s Forum on Religion and Public Life, the survey shows that Atheists, Agnostics, those of the Jewish faith and Mormons know the most about the basics of most world religions.

How much do you know about religion? And how do you compare with the average American? Take the religious knowledge quiz to find out.  And if you’d like to post your score, feel free to do so.  I’ll post my score soon …

Read the full article at:  Religious Knowledge in America

3 thoughts on “How Much do You Know About Religion?

  1. 10 out of 15. When I saw the answers I missed I said — Awwww….I knew that!!!

  2. Bill, was the 100% yours? I got 87%. Missed one question because I thought I had clicked the right answer, but clicked on the wrong one. Got one other question wrong …

Leave a Reply

